Wellington Info

Wellington, Ohio is located in Lorain County. Zip codes in Wellington, OH include 44090. The median home price in Wellington is $110,000 which is roughly $71/per square foot. More Wellington information.

Local Charities in Wellington, OH

Bookmark

Add to MyYahoo RSS

Latest News Sources

Add a news source

Are we missing a Wellington news source? Let us know!

Wellington News

Local news for Wellington, OH continually updated from thousands of sources on the web.

11 hrs ago | The Chronicle-Telegram

John David Sobieski

John David Sobieski, 71, of Wellington, passed away suddenly at Allen Mercy Hospital, Wednesday, April 16, 2014.

Comment?

15 hrs ago | The Chronicle-Telegram

Mary B. Rugg

Mary B. Rugg, 85, of Reno, Nevada and formerly of Wellington, died Sunday, April 6, 2014.

Comment?

Fri Apr 18, 2014

The Chronicle-Telegram

John Sobieski

John Sobieski, 72, of Wellington, passed away suddenly Wednesday, April 16, 2014, at Allen Mercy Hospital in Oberlin.

Comment?

Wed Apr 16, 2014

The Chronicle-Telegram

Pedestrian fatally struck by vehicle

PITTSFIELD TWP. - " A Wellington man was fatally struck by a vehicle on Wednesday morning.

Comment?

Mon Apr 14, 2014

The Chronicle-Telegram

Deloraine E. "Elaine" Pysarchyk

Deloraine E. "Elaine" Pysarchyk 92, of Elyria passed away Saturday April 12, 2014 at The Elms Retirement Center in Wellington.

Comment?

Wed Apr 09, 2014

The Chronicle-Telegram

State Route 18 closed in Wellington for gas leak investigation

The Wellington Fire Department confirmed that state Route 18 is closed between Pitts and Fairground roads for an investigation of a gas leak.

Comment?

The Chronicle-Telegram

State Route 18 closed in Wellington for gas leak investigation

The Wellington Fire Department confirmed that state Route 18 is closed between Pitts and Fairground roads for an investigation of a gas leak.

Comment?

Tue Apr 08, 2014

The Chronicle-Telegram

Florence Helen Parsons

Florence Helen Parsons, 90, of Wellington, passed away Sunday, April 6, 2014. She was born in Amanda, Ohio on April 8, 1923, to the late Mary and Ralph Griffith.

Comment?

Sat Apr 05, 2014

The Chronicle-Telegram

Bert Hare

Bert Hare, 99, of Wellington, passed away Thursday, April 3 2014 at the Elms Nursing Home in Wellington, after a long illness.

Comment?

Fri Apr 04, 2014

Examiner.com

Enjoy special Easter season meals at Quail Hollow Resort

Quail Hollow Resort in Painesville, Ohio is offering guests the opportunity to partake of a sumptuous Easter Day Brunch and/or to enjoy a Breakfast with the Easter Bunny.

Comment?

Wed Apr 02, 2014

The Chronicle-Telegram

James Lee "Jimmy" Perkins

James Lee "Jimmy" Perkins, 45, of Elyria, left to be with his Lord Friday, March 28, 2014.

Comment?

Sat Mar 29, 2014

The Chronicle-Telegram

Richard & Diane Seymour

A memorial Mass for Richard and Diane Seymour will be held at St. Patrick's Catholic Church, 512 North Main, Wellington, Monday, March 31, 2014 beginning at 11 A.M. with Fr.

Comment?

Tue Mar 25, 2014

The Chronicle-Telegram

Route 301 crash victim no longer in hospital

Emily Williams, 20, of Wellington, was released Friday from Metro Health Medical Center in Cleveland, a nursing supervisor said Monday.

Comment?

Sat Mar 22, 2014

The Chronicle-Telegram

Stanley R. Pitts

Stanley R. Pitts, 78, of Wellington, passed away Wednesday, March 19, 2014. He was born January 18, 1936 in LaGrange, to parents, Stanley W. and Alice Pitts.

Comment?

•••
•••
•••
•••
•••

Wellington Jobs

•••