Sewell Info

Sewell, New Jersey is located in Gloucester County. Zip codes in Sewell, NJ include 08080.

Local Charities in Sewell, NJ

Bookmark

Add to MyYahoo RSS

Sewell News

Local news for Sewell, NJ continually updated from thousands of sources on the web.

Monday Aug 25 | The Jersey Journal

'Pet project' has claws for Mantua woman feeding stray cats

A stray cat wonders the yard of Sandie Leady, from Sewell, Friday, Aug. 22, 2014.

Comment?

Sat Aug 23, 2014

The Jersey Journal

Photos of the Day from the South Jersey Times, Aug. 22, 2014

Sandie Leady, from Sewell, looks for the stray cats that come up from the woods and into her yard, Friday, Aug. 22, 2014.

Comment?

Sun Aug 17, 2014

The Jersey Journal

Geese population in Washinton Township condo complex killed, resident fears

Barb Spector, a resident of The Meadows Condominiums in Sewell, looks out at a lake behind her home that is filled with geese, Wednesday, October 10, 2012.

Comment?

Thu Aug 14, 2014

The Gloucester County Times

Washington Township library to launch coupon exchange program in September

Beginning on Saturday, Sept. 6, anyone who uses coupons, or wants to learn how to make better use of them, will be able to.

Comment?

Tue Aug 05, 2014

The Reminder

Fresh From Franklin

THE MALAGA Lake Park 2014 Questionnaire and Survey is available online at franklintownship.com.

Comment?

Mon Aug 04, 2014

The Morning Call

Get hooked on trout at Spring Valley Tavern

The Spring Valley Inn, a rustic dining destination for generations of families, has been reimagined - with new owners, decor and menu items - in Upper Saucon Township.

Comment?

Wed Jul 30, 2014

Examiner.com

'Chopped' experiences 'Teen Tournament: Part Three' on Food Network

Last night's episode of "Chopped" offered four teenagers that love to cook an opportunity to compete for $25,000 and a $40,000 culinary scholarship plus the very elusive title of teen champion.

Comment?

Tue Jul 29, 2014

The Reminder

Fresh From Franklin

THE MALAGA Lake Park 2014 Questionnaire and Survey is available online at franklintownship.com.

Comment?

•••
•••

Sewell News Video

•••
•••
•••

Sewell Jobs