Pembroke Info

Pembroke, Maine is located in Washington County. Zip codes in Pembroke, ME include 04666. The median home price in Pembroke is $106,000. More Pembroke information.

Local Charities in Pembroke, ME

Bookmark

Add to MyYahoo RSS

Pembroke News

Local news for Pembroke, ME continually updated from thousands of sources on the web.

Friday Jul 4 | Bangor Daily News

Eastport Arts Center spotlights artistic community

Ellis Zipper-Sanchez , 5, and Cecilia Hopkins, 4, both of Eastport, practice on the paper bass and cello they made during the Eastport Strings Paper Orchestra Camp at the Eastport Arts Center in February.

1 comment

Mon Jun 09, 2014

Bangor Daily News

Pembroke Market

Vendors and organizers of the Pembroke Market are ready to begin their summer market schedule.

Comment?

Wed Mar 12, 2014

Bangor Daily News

Greater Eastport Ecumenical Churches Association to Host Lenten Soup & Sermon at Area Churches

Monday, March 17, 2014 12 p.m. to 12 a.m. Monday, March 24, 2014 12 p.m. to 12 a.m. Monday, March 31, 2014 12 p.m. to 12 a.m. Monday, April 7, 2014 12 p.m. to 12 a.m. Monday, April 14, 2014 12 p.m. to 12 a.m. Monday, April 14th - Lenten Soup & Sermon - St. Joseph's Catholic Church - Noon - sponsored by Greater Eastport Ecumenical Churches ... (more)

Comment?

Mon Jan 13, 2014

Kennebec Journal

Maine lawmakers consider bill cracking down on tribal elver licenses

The bill, which says licenses should be certified by the state, not tribes, has the backing of the Department of Marine Resources.

Comment?

Sun Dec 15, 2013

Bangor Daily News

Man found dead outside Perry home destroyed by Saturday fire

The Maine state fire marshal was on the scene Sunday morning of a fatal house fire on Birch Point Road.

Comment?

•••
•••
•••
•••
•••

Pembroke Jobs