Ovid Info

Ovid, Michigan is located in Clinton County. Zip codes in Ovid, MI include 48866. The median home price in Ovid is $89,900 which is roughly $80/per square foot. More Ovid information.

Local Charities in Ovid, MI

Bookmark

Add to MyYahoo RSS

Latest News Sources

Add a news source

Are we missing a Ovid news source? Let us know!

Ovid News

Local news for Ovid, MI continually updated from thousands of sources on the web.

Sunday Jul 13 | Lansing State Journal

Sheriff deputies respond to 549 calls for service

Clinton County Sheriff's deputies responded to 549 requests for service during the week that began Monday, June 30 and ended Sunday, June 6. Two reports of assault and battery/ family disputes required deputy response.

Comment?

Fri Jun 27, 2014

Lansing State Journal

Blue Moon named favorite ice cream shop

When they have a hankering for ice cream, Clinton County News readers are willing to travel a bit, well at least as far as the small town of Ovid.

Comment?

Sun Jun 15, 2014

Lansing State Journal

Clinton County deputies respond to 603 calls

Clinton County Sheriff's deputies answered 603 requests for service during the week that began Monday, June 2, and ended Sunday, June 8. There were nine complaints of assault and battery/ family disputes during the week.

Comment?

Sun Jun 08, 2014

Lansing State Journal

Clinton County deputies respond to 560 calls

Clinton County Sheriff's deputies responded to 560 calls for service during the week that began Monday, May 26 and ended Sunday, June 1. Deputies responded to seven complaints of assault and battery/ family disputes.

Comment?

•••
•••
•••
•••
•••

Ovid Jobs