Buckeye Rural Electric Cooperativea s...

Buckeye Rural Electric Cooperativea s annual member meeting

With more than 900 in attendance, including 560 member-consumers, Buckeye Rural Electric Cooperative held its 80th annual member meeting at the University of Rio Grande Lyne Center on August 11, re-electing board of trustee incumbents Dennis Blakeman and Bill Holcomb . Jim Herrell was elected to represent district I, narrowly defeating incumbent and board president David Lester, who had served on the Buckeye Rural Electric Cooperative board of trustees for 30 years.

Start the conversation, or Read more at Point Pleasant Register.

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Cheshire Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
Pizza Hut 4 min pomeroy friend 3
crystal bailey 13 hr Drama king 13
Rodney Smith 17 hr Lucky 33
A.Tripp 18 hr Psssss 1
Jessica berry (Dec '15) 19 hr fedup 5
Ryan Hill? Thu Woody 4
Log cabin? Wed Rutland Resident 4

Cheshire Jobs

Personal Finance

Cheshire Mortgages