Cantonment Info

Cantonment, Florida is located in Escambia County. Zip codes in Cantonment, FL include 32533. The median home price in Cantonment is $185,000 which is roughly $78/per square foot. More Cantonment information.

Local Charities in Cantonment, FL

Bookmark

Add to MyYahoo RSS

Latest News Sources

Add a news source

Are we missing a Cantonment news source? Let us know!

Cantonment News

Local news for Cantonment, FL continually updated from thousands of sources on the web.

1 hr ago | Pensacola News Journal

Felony and DUI arrests: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

The following suspects were charged with felonies Monday at Escambia County Jail.

Comment?

Tue Apr 15, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Felony Arrests: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

The following suspects were charged with felonies Sunday at Escambia County Jail.

Comment?

Mon Apr 14, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Felony and DUI arrests: Monday, April 14, 2014

Names, ages and addresses were provided by the individuals. Kadarius Doniel Brown, 31, 300 block of Fairfax Drive, driving while license suspended/revoked.

Comment?

Sat Apr 12, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Letters: Troopers should obey speed limit

The speed limit in this area is 55 mph and because of a recent speeding ticket, I was going exactly 55 mph.

Comment?

Fri Apr 11, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Trio arrested for animal cruelty

Escambia County sheriff's deputies have arrested three people in Cantonment for multiple counts of animal cruelty, according to documents from a State Attorney's Office investigation.

Comment?

Wed Apr 09, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Felony and DUI Arrests: Wednesday, April 9, 2014

The following suspects were charged with felonies Monday at Escambia County Jail.

Comment?

Tue Apr 08, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Training tomorrow's workforce is a calling for PSC dean

On the stereotypical campus, one with ivy-covered walls, it would be unusual to find a dean who knows the slick feel of motor oil on his palms, the smell of aircraft fuel or burned rubber, or the sting of sparks from a welder's torch.

Comment?

Fri Apr 04, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Felony and DUI arrests: Friday, April 4, 2014

The following suspects were charged with felonies Wednesday at Escambia County Jail.

Comment?

Thu Apr 03, 2014

The News-Press

Accident-free Cape UPS drivers drivers earn honors

A pair of Cape Coral drivers have been honored for going the extra mile, and doing it safely.

Comment?

Tue Apr 01, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Felony Arrests: Tuesday, April 1, 2014

The following suspects were charged with felonies Sunday at Escambia County Jail.

Comment?

Sun Mar 30, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Letters: The new PNJ: a good breakfast companion

PNJ is now a good breakfast companion suitable for retaining for references and not automatically consigned to line the birdcage.

Comment?

Fri Mar 28, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Man sentenced to 20 years in Cantonment robbery, assault

A Cantonment man was sentenced to 20 years in prison Tuesday for reportedly attacking a woman, robbing her and attempting to strangle her, a news release from the State Attorney's Office said.

Comment?

Pensacola News Journal

'Night of Nature' coming to Cantonment

Want to take a walk on the wild side? The Roy Hyatt Environmental Center's will host a free Night of Nature from 6 to 8:30 p.m. April 25. Attendees can expect an evening of owls, night hikes and stargazing.

Comment?

Tue Mar 25, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Felony and DUI Arrests: Tuesday, March 25, 2014

The following suspects were charged with felonies Sunday at Escambia County Jail.

Comment?

Sat Mar 22, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Felony and DUI arrests: Saturday, March 22, 2014

The following suspects were charged with felonies Thursday at Escambia County Jail.

Comment?

Thu Mar 20, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Felony and DUI arrests: Thursday, March 20, 2014

The following suspects were charged with felonies Tuesday at Escambia County Jail.

Comment?

Wed Mar 19, 2014

Pensacola News Journal

Felony and DUI arrests: Wednesday, March 19, 2014

The following suspects were charged with felonies Monday at Escambia County Jail.

Comment?

Pensacola News Journal

Escambia commission greenlights new 4-H building

Escambia County Commissioners on Tuesday approved construction of a $1.47 million 4-H center, a project delayed for weeks pending the outcome of a controversial land purchase plan.

Comment?

Tue Mar 18, 2014

Northwest Florida Daily News

No criminal charges filed in fatal crash

No one involved in last summer's fatal seven-vehicle accident at Hurlburt Field's main gate will face criminal charges.

Comment?

•••
•••

Flood Warning for Escambia County was issued at April 15 at 10:33PM EDT

•••
•••
•••
•••

Cantonment Jobs

•••