Caldwell Info

Caldwell, Ohio is located in Noble County. Zip codes in Caldwell, OH include 43724. More Caldwell information.

Local Charities in Caldwell, OH

Bookmark

Add to MyYahoo RSS

Caldwell News

Local news for Caldwell, OH continually updated from thousands of sources on the web.

Monday Aug 18 | Daily-Jeff.com

Good Day/Weather and notes for the Guernsey County area

The Guernsey County Senior Fair Board is accepting camper registrations and entries from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Friday, Aug. 22, and Saturday, Aug. 23, at the fairgrounds in Old Washington.

Comment?

Fri Aug 08, 2014

The Review

Meetings and Milestones

The 56th annual Springer reunion will be held Aug. 17 at the Noble County fairgrounds in Caldwell, with a potluck at noon.

Comment?

Wed Aug 06, 2014

Daily-Jeff.com

Good Day/Weather and notes for the Guernsey County area

American Red Cross Bloodmobile will be from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Thursday at the Noble County Community Center, Caldwell.

Comment?

Thu Jul 31, 2014

Daily-Jeff.com

Caldwell Fireman's Festival shines through the rain

The people of Caldwell proved they support their firefighters rain or shine this past weekend at the 62nd annual Caldwell Fireman's Festival.

Comment?

Mon Jul 28, 2014

Business Journal

Utica shale hotel developer ready to move on to new markets

Drill Capital LLC, the investment company that has opened one hotel in the Utica shale and is working on a second, has plans for one more eastern Ohio hotel.

Comment?

Fri Jul 25, 2014

Marietta Times

Martha P. Wickens

Martha P. Wickens, 89, of Caldwell, Ohio, formerly of Dexter City, died Thursday, July 24, 2014, at Summit Acres Nursing Home in Caldwell.

Comment?

Thu Jul 24, 2014

Daily-Jeff.com

Good Day/Weather and notes for the Guernsey County area

For the remainder of the season, the Cambridge City Pool is offering $2 Tuesdays.

Comment?

•••
•••
•••
•••
Caldwell Dating

more search filters

less search filters

•••

Caldwell Jobs