2018 Motocross Of Nations | Team Belg...

2018 Motocross Of Nations | Team Belgium Announced - Desalle, Van Horebeek & Geerts

On Saturday evening during the 2018 MXGP of Belgium at Lommel, the roster of riders selected to represent Belgium for the 2018 Motocross of Nations was announced to the public. The three-rider line-up will have Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing's Clement Desalle in the MXGP division, Monster Energy Yamaha Factory Racing MXGP's Jeremy Van Horebeek in the Open division, and Kemea Yamaha Official's Jago Geerts in the MX2 division.

Start the conversation, or Read more at Transworld.


Title Updated Last By Comments
News Ford and Schaeffler demonstrate Fiesta-based e-... (Apr '13) Jun '13 Gemin 4